WIP: Find Your Fade

Find Your Fade

Okay, so this isn’t really a WIP. Yet. But I’m excited that I “found my fade” for the Find Your Fade shawl.

I know you don’t have to use a single dyer or base, but I ended up selecting six hanks of Madelinetosh Euro Sock, which is a plied, 100% merino fingering-weight yarn. From left to right, the colors are: Joshua Tree, Cactus, Burnished, Crudo, Havana (Minimal / Optic), and Antler.

Find Your Fade

I have to finish a couple projects before I start this, but I suspect I’ll cast on before the end of the month.

Leave a Reply

